Bristol Motor Speedway has always featured the most unique driver introductions on the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series circuit, but 2016 takes it to a whole new level with the addition of Colossus TV.

The sights and sounds of each driver selecting their own songs was presented on the world's largest, outdoor, center-hung, four-sided video display. Whether it was seeing Clint Bowyer get crazy with Goldberg during a or watching Joey Logano walk out to "White and Nerdy" by Weird Al, Colossus TV was a major asset to pre-race.

Carl Edwards chose Bon Jovi's "Have a Nice Day" after claiming the pole for Sunday's Food City 500. His teammate Matt Kenseth is the defending race winner and started second, so his walkout song "Back for More" by Five Finger Death Punch fit.

Dale Earnhardt Jr. had two-time Super Bowl winner and Tennessee Volunteer legend Peyton Manning beside him during driver intros. His entrance was certainly epic as he arrived to one of the most popular soundtrack songs of all-time with "Gonna Fly" by Bill Conti, the theme song to the classic "Rocky".

Speaking of Manning, Tennessee Volunteer fans went wild during Trevor Bayne's intro as he shows his orange pride with "Rocky Top" by the Pride of the Southland band.

The Sunoco Rookie of the Year candidates brought their own personalities to the mix at the World's Fastest Half-Mile. Chase Elliott channeled his country side and paid tribute to Merle Haggard with Eric Church's "Pledge Allegiance to the Hag". Ryan Blaney was "Not the American Average" by Asking Alexandria while Brian Scott debuted his new black scheme with the song "Back in Black" by ACDC. Chris Buescher decided to have some fun with the songs and walked out to "Hakuna Matata" from the Lion King.

Kyle Busch and Landon Cassill took the cake for the most unique intro. Busch, the defending NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champion, represented M&M's well as he got his fans pumped up with "Candyman" by Aloe Blacc and Zedd. Cassill decided to give the DJ a mixing challenge and will greeted fans with the theme song of Sesame Street.

Jamie McMurray               "Take a Little Ride"                         Jason Aldean

Brad Keselowski "'I've Always Been Crazy"                            Waylon Jennings

Austin Dillon                      "Look at My Dab"                          Migos

Kevin Harvick                     "Thunderstruck"                           ACDC

Kasey Kahne                      "Fightin' Side of Me                     Merle Haggard

Trevor Bayne                     "Rocky Top"                                 Pride of the Southland Band

Regan Smith                      "State of My Head"                      Shinedown

Danica Patrick                   "Wrecking Ball"                            Miley Cyrus

Denny Hamlin                    "Me, Myself & I                           G Eazy & Bebe Rexha

Casey Mears                      "Nothin' But A Good Time"           Poison

Ty Dillon                             "Let's Get it On"                          Marvin Gaye

Clint Bowyer                       "I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink"         Merle Haggard

Greg Biffle                          "All Summer Long"                       Kid Rock

Ricky Stenhouse Jr.            "Simple Man"                               Charlie Daniels Band

Kyle Busch                        "Candyman"                                 Aloe Blacc & Zedd

Carl Edwards                     "Have a Nice Day"                        Bon Jovi

Matt Kenseth                     "Back for More"                            Five Finger Death Punch

Ryan Blaney                      "Not the American Average"          Asking Alexandria

Joey Logano                      "White and Nerdy"                         Weird Al

David Ragan                     "Stroker Ace Theme"                      Charlie Daniels Band

Chase Elliott                     "Pledge Allegiance to the Hag"        Eric Church

Paul Menard                     "Guitar Gangsters and Cadillac Blood"   Volbeat

Josh Wise                        "Your Soul"                                    Hippy Sabotage

Ryan Newman                  "The Gambler"                               Kenny Rogers

Jeffrey Earnhardt              "Hard Working Man"                      Brooks & Dunn

Chris Buescher                 "Hakuna Matata"

Landon Cassill                  Sesame Street Theme

Kurt Busch                       "Walk This Way"                          Aerosmith

Kyle Larson                      "Outlaw State of Mind"                 Chris Stapleton

Aric Almirola                    "Outsiders"                                  Eric Church

Brian Scott                       "Back in Black"                           ACDC

Michael Annett                 "Stone Cold Steve Austin Theme"

AJ Allmendinger               "The Bleeding"                            Five Finger Death Punch

Jimmie Johnson               "Fight For Your Right"                  Beastie Boys

Reed Sorenson                 "Hypnotize"                                Notorious BIG

Martin Truex Jr.                "Huntin', Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day"     Luke Bryan

Matt DiBenedetto             "Sharp Dressed Man"                     ZZ Top

Dale Earnhardt Jr.            "Gonna Fly (Rocky Theme)            Bill Conti

Michael McDowell            "Simple Man"                               Charlie Daniels Band

Cole Whitt                        "Stressed Out"                            Twenty One Pilots