Events Calendar

October 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018 - Sunday, April 7, 2019

When it comes to tickets, your best option is a Bristol Motor Speedway Season Package. This 4-day ticket package offers more than 25% in savings if purchased individually.

November 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Sunday, January 13, 2019

It’s the Ice Rink at Bristol Motor Speedway presented by HVAC! Whether you’re a beginner or a seasoned skating pro we invite you to load up the family and join us on the ice.

The Ice Rink at Bristol Motor Speedway presented by HVAC marks it’s 14th season of providing ice skating fun to individuals of all ages.

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Saturday, January 5, 2019

Cars: $15 Sunday through Thursday | $20 Friday and Saturday

April 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series and XFINITY drivers hit the high banks for a full day of practice and Monster Energy Cup knockout qualifying for the Food City 500.

Saturday, April 6, 2019
NASCAR Xfinity Series

NASCAR XFINITY drivers get their first dose of short-track racing in 2018 when the Series heads to The Last Great Colosseum on Saturday, April 6.

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

The Food City 500 is the cornerstone event of the Spring race weekend at Bristol Motor Speedway, and one of the most anticipated events on the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series schedule.

May 2019

Friday, May 31 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
Special Event

The world's best late model stock car racers will return to the World's Fastest Half-Mile in 2019. Bristol Motor Speedway, The Last Great Colosseum and one of the most famous short tracks in the world, hosts the return of the Short Track U.S. Nationals, May 31- June 1.

August 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019
NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series

The epic Thursday night doubleheader is back. First, the racers in the Bush's Beans 150 take on The Last Great Colosseum before giving way to the largest, most dramatic NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series on the circuit, the UNOH 200.

Friday, August 16, 2019
NASCAR Xfinity Series

NASCAR’s future stars (and a few current ones too!) suit up for the toughest Friday night fight on the schedule – the Food City 300.

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

Fierce clashes and heart-stopping finishes are hallmarks of the most popular race in NASCAR, and if history’s any indication The Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race is guaranteed to entertain guests with yet another epic battle inside the Last Great Colosseum.